čes | eng | fra | deu
Google Translate of English 

Russian and World music CD DVD shop and Classic distribution


Klavdiya Shulzhenko: The Blue Scarf - Songs from the years of war

Klavdiya Shulzhenko: The Blue Scarf - Songs from the years of war-Memory of the Heart
ID: RCD26803 (EAN: 4600383268033)  | 1 CD | ADD
Released in: 1995
Russian Compact Disc
Memory of the Heart
BRANOVSKAYA, Raisa (pianoforte) | SHULZHENKO, Klavdiya (singer)
Jazz Orchestra
SEMYONOV, Aleksey | TSFASMAN, Alexander | YURYEV, Leonid
Other info:

Claudia Shulzhenko was a legend of stage and screen in the Soviet Union, especially in the dark years of World War II. Her songs are imbued with that unmistakable Russian character which is so loved around the world.

This is the second of two CDs (Volume 1 is RCD 26802) presenting Claudia Shulzhenko's greatest hits from 1943 to 1948.
1. The Blue Scarf2:50
2. Let's Smoke2:45 
3. We're Sailors from Odessa2:51 
4. My Shadow3:00 
5. Don't Hide2:29 
6. The Courier of Luck2:42
7. The Partisans3:00 
8. As Though2:31 
9. Don't Worry2:51
10. The Berry2:01 
11. Come Earlier3:00 
12. The Day Comes3:08 
13. To a Friend2:10 
14. A Song about Men3:04
15. Lolita3:04 
16. Together2:50 
17. A Nice Girl2:52 
18. A Shine of Farewell3:01 
19. A Lovely Song3:04 
20. Tell Me about Love2:56 
21. Come Again1:57
22. A Lyrical Song3:03 
23. Student's Party3:07 
24. The Beginning and End4:08 
25. The Forgotten Waltz3:10 


13.00 eur Buy

Customer: not signed in

Thematic search:
  • Titles
  • Composers
  • Interprets 
  • Ensembles
  • Conductors
  • Instruments
  • Genre
  • Labels
  • Collections
  • Numerical listing
We accept PayPal
With the purchase of more
than 5 CD - your discount
will be 10%. If more than 10 CD - 15%
© 2004 - 2017

RCD - Russian Compact Disk - Russian and World music CD shop and Classic distribution.

All rights reserved.