čes | eng | fra | deu
Google Translate of English 

Russian and World music CD DVD shop and Classic distribution


Rachmaninov: Vespers, Op. 37

Rachmaninov: Vespers, Op. 37-Choral Collection
ID: PTC5186027 (EAN: 827949002762)  | 1 SACD | DDD/DSD
Released in: 2003
Choral Collection
RACHMANINOV, Sergey Vasil'yevich
St. Petersburg Chamber Choir
KORNIEV, Nikolai
Other info:

Multichannel Hybrid SACD - DSD
RACHMANINOV, Sergey Vasil'yevich (1873-1943) 
1. Priidite, poklanimsya (O come, let us worship)2:16 
2. Blagoslovi, dushe moya (Bless the Lord, O my soul)4:59 
3. Blazen muzh (Blessed be the Man)3:40 
4. Svete tikhyi (O Jesus Christ)2:51 
5. Nyne otpushchayeshi (Lord, now lettest Thou Thy Servant depart)3:23 
6. Bogoroditse Devo (Virgin, Mother of God)2:28 
7. Slava v vyshnikh Bogu (Glory to God in the highest)2:30 
8. Khvalite imya Gospodne (Praise ye the name of the Lord)1:45 
9. Blagosloven esi, Gospodi (Blessed art Thou, o Lord)5:12 
10. Voskreseniye Khristovo videvshe (Having beheld the Resurrection of Christ)2:41 
11. Velichit dusha moya Gospoda (My soul doth magnify the Lord)6:19 
12. Slava v vyshnikh Bogu (Glory to God in the highest)6:47 
13. Voskres iz groba (Rising from the tomb)3:03 
14. Vzbrannoy voevode áí(To thee, o the Mother of God)1:28 


13.00 eur Buy

Customer: not signed in

Thematic search:
  • Titles
  • Composers
  • Interprets 
  • Ensembles
  • Conductors
  • Instruments
  • Genre
  • Labels
  • Collections
  • Numerical listing
We accept PayPal
With the purchase of more
than 5 CD - your discount
will be 10%. If more than 10 CD - 15%
© 2004 - 2020

RCD - Russian Compact Disk - Russian and World music CD shop and Classic distribution.

All rights reserved.